Title: The Great Milenko

Release Date: 1997


01. Intro

02. Great Milenko

03. Hokus Pokus

04. Piggy Pie

05. How Many Times?

06. Southwest Voodoo

07. Halls Of Illusions

08. Under The Moon

09. What Is A Juggalo?

10. House Of Horrors

11. Boogie Woogie Wu

12. The Neden Game

13. Hellalujah

14. Down With The Clown

15. Just Like That

16. Pass Me By

Meaning: The master of illusion. Milenko has the ability to cast aside people's self delusions, so they can see what they truly are. For most, this is a hideous, horrible reflection of their evil souls.